środa, 5 stycznia 2011

Kitsune 'Happy 2011 EP' - free stuff kids

Kitsune never gives away bad presents. Especially, when the new year's just began, and numbers parties have no end! Happy 2011 EP is a collection of remixes from Kitsune's most popular 2010 EPs and it features many of great musicians.


Yelle – La Musique (Tepr Remix)
Digitalism – Blitz (Villa Remix)
MAY68 – The Prisoner (Tomb Crew Remix)
Play Paul – Tijuana (Trumpets of Lost) (AcidKids Remix)
Black Strobe – Me & Madonna (Tape To Tape Remix)

To download for free head to Kitsune's website or download directly from player.

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz